Expo banner for AHCA
Home Button Navigation button Hotel Button Schedule Button Expo Button Golf Button Sponsor Button photos
AHCA Expo 2020

After careful consultation with the leadership of the Agency for Health Care Administration (AHCA), the decision was made to cancel the onsite 36th Annual AHCA Seminar & Expo scheduled for Sunday, November 15 - Tuesday, November 17, 2020, at the Orlando World Center Marriott.

However, based on the positive response for offering a virtual event this year, the AHCA Virtual Seminar 2020 will take place over three days, Monday - Wednesday, November 16-18, 2020. See the Schedule.

AHCA Virtual Seminar 2020 Sponsorship Opportunities
While we will not be offering an Expo as part of the virtual event, we are creating new sponsorship opportunities for companies that wish to have a presence. This will be a great opportunity for Florida’s health care leaders attending the virtual event to connect with your company to obtain information about your products and services critical to health care facilities. Please visit the Sponsorship page for details of how you can become part of the AHCA Virtual Seminar.

Recognizing the Companies that were our Onsite Sponsors and Exhibitors

AHCA Seminar & Expo management wishes to extend their sincere gratitude to these companies that signed on as sponsors and/or reserved exhibit space in the onsite AHCA Seminar & Expo that was canceled. We appreciate their enthusiasm for being a part of our onsite event even with the uncertainties this year has wrought. This participation is critical to the AHCA Seminar's continued growth and success. To learn more about these companies, their services, and their products,
please visit their websites.
Our Sponsors
Platinum
ANF Group
www.anfgroup.com • Contact: Jody Nordone  •  jnordone@anfgroup.com

RYAN

www.ryancompanies.com • Contact: Ariel Woodson  •  ariel.woodson@ryancompanies.com

Yates Construction

https://www.wgyates.com/ • Contact: Melissa Davis  •  melissadavis@wgyates.com

Gold
Carastro & Associates
http://carastro.com/ • Contact: Cindy Peters  •  cindy.peters@carastro.com

HDR
https://www.hdrinc.com/ • Contact: Tanya Sampson  •  tanya.sampson@hdrinc.com

Meisner Electric, Inc.
https://www.meisnerelectric.com/ • Contact: Todd Gurne  •  tgurne@meisnerelectric.com

Silver
WSP
https://www.wsp.com/ • Contact: Nathan Boepple  •  nathan.boepple@wsp.com

Program
APG Electric
https://www.apg.company/ • Contact: Stephen Tallyn  •  Steve.tallyn@apgelectric.com

Batson-Cook Construction
http://www.batson-cook.com/ • Contact: Kaylan Brown •  kbrown@batson-cook.com

Concord Healthcare Development
https://www.chd-inc.com/ • Contact: Karl Hodges •  khodges@chd-inc.com

Dynalectric Florida
https://www.dyna-fl.com/ • Contact: Jeff Randle  • jrandle@dyna-fl.com

RUSH Construction, Inc.
https://rushinc.com/ • Contact: Molly Beasley • mbeasley@rushinc.com

TLC Engineering Solutions
https://tlc-engineers.com/ • Contact: Mary Reis •  mary.reis@tlc-eng.com

TMPartners, PLLC
https://tmpartners.com/ • Contact: Allison Salisbury •  asalisbury@tmpartners.com


Our Exhibitors
Air Source Corporation
www.airsourcecorp.com  •   Contact: David Vasey  •  dvasey@airsourcecorp.com

AIRMAX HVAC Cleaning
Airmax.com  •   Contact: Jonathan Seligman  •   email: Jonathan@airmax.com

All Phase Electric and Maintenance, Inc.
allphaseelectricfl.com  •   Contact: Troy Puleo  •   email: admin@allphaseelectricfl.com

American Interiors, Inc
aminteriors.com  •   Contact: Jay Lovell  •   email: jay.lovell@falkbuilt.com

ANF Group
anfgroup.com  •   Contact: Jody Nordone  •   email: jnordone@anfgroup.com

APG
apg.company  •   Contact: Stephen Tallyn  •   email: Steve.tallyn@apgelectric.com

Carastro & Associates, Inc.
carastro.com  •   Contact: Cindy Peters  •   email: cindy.peters@carastro.com

ChillMaster
chillmaster.net  •   Contact: Billy Bickford  •   email: b.bickford@chillmaster.net

Coastal Mechanical
coastalmechanical.com   •   Contact: Keith Kunkel  •   email: kkunkel@coastalmechanical.com

Crawford-Tracey Corporation
crawfordtracey.com  •   Contact: Keira De Armas  •   email: keira@crawfordtracey.com

Creative Contractors
creativecontractors.com  •   Contact: Shannon Stein  •   email: sstein@creativecontractors.com

DeAngelis Diamond Construction
deangelisdiamond.com  •   Contact: Kaisa Schmidt  •   email: kaisas@deangelisdiamond.com

Exeter Architectural Products
stormshield.net   •   Contact: Warren Green  •   email: warren@stormshield.net

Gilbane Building Company
gilbaneco.com  •   Contact: Heidi Bodine  •   email: HBodine@Gilbaneco.com

GOODWYN MILLS CAWOOD
gmcnetwork.com  •   Contact: Clyde Clare  •    email: clyde.clare@gmcnetwork.com

Health Choice Enterprises LLC
healthchoiceservices.com   •   Contact: Rocky Plotts  •    email: rocky.plotts@healthchoiceservices.com

JCI
johnsoncontrols.com  •   Contact: Noreta Bish  •   email: noreta.bish@jci.com

KHS&S Contractors
khss.com   •   Contact: Janet Puglisi  •   email: janet.puglisi@khss.com

LEGO Construction Co
legocc.com  •   Contact: Alinelle Roperto  •   email: aroperto@legocc.com

Life Safety Enterprises Inc.
lifesafetyenterprises.com  •   Contact: Kayla Danesi  •   email: kdanesi@lifesafetyenterprises.com

McLauchlin & Company
mclauchlin.com  •   Contact: Larry Bush  •   email: lbush@mclauchlin.com

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.
mcveighmangum.com  •   Contact: Joe Nowicki   •   email: jnowicki@mcveighmangum.com

MDN Development
mdn-dev.com  •   Contact: Nick Pavonetti  •    email: nick@mdn-dev.com

MediTrac by Omegaflex
omegaflex.com   •   Contact: Don Effgen  •   email: don@omegaflex.com

Miller Electric Company
mecojax.com  •   Contact: Carrie Hines  •   email: chines@mecojax.com

Mitsubishi Electric Trane
metahvac.com  •   Contact: Kevin Messer  •   email: kmesser@hvac.mea.com

Moses Engineering
moses-eng.com  •   Contact: David Brooks  •   email: DBrooks@moses-eng.com

Nalco Water an Ecolab Company
ecolab.com  •   Contact: Jennifer Schmidt  •   email: jennifer.schmidt1@ecolab.com

Paladin Healthcare LLC
paladinhc.com  •   Contact: Gary Schindele  •   email: cklang@paladinhc.com

Petroleum Recovery Services
prsfuel.wpengine.com  •  Contact: Frank Antonsen  •   email: frank@prsfuel.com

Preferred Utilities
preferred-mfg.com  •   Contact: Ruth O'Donnell  •   email: rodonnell@preferred-mfg.com

Project Management Advisors
pmainc.com  •   Contact: Jody Barry  •   email: jodyb@pmainc.com

RGA Design LLC
rga-design.com  •   Contact: Edward Henry  •   email: fperrone@rga-design.com

RUSH Construction, Inc.
rushinc.com  •   Contact: Albert Forbes  •   email: mbeasley@rushinc.com

Sensible Equipment Company
tricoil.com  •   Contact: Kenneth Eiermann  •   email: kle@tricoil.com

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
ssr-inc.com  •   Contact: Lauren Dean  •   email: ldean@ssr-inc.com

Specified Technologies Inc.
stifirestop.com  •   Contact: Tenisha Morgan  •   email: tmorgan@stifirestop.com

Spirax Sarco
spiraxsarco.com/global/en-US  •   Contact: Jeff Jasuta  •   email: jeff.jasuta@us.spiraxsarco.com

Stevens Construction
stevensconstructioninc.com  •   Contact: Jodi Huntoon  •   email: jhuntoon@stevensconstructioninc.com

TAW Power Systems
tawinc.com
  •   Contact: Kevin Wilson  •   email: kevin.wilson@tawinc.com

Trane
trane.com  •   Contact: Sandy Tulecki  •   email: sdtulecki@trane.com

Winn's Career Education
winnsce.com  •   Contact: Scott Winn  •   email: scott@winnsce.com

Join us in 2021!  
37th Annual AHCA Seminar & Expo  
Sunday - Tuesday, September 19 - 21, 2021  
at the newly renovated and expanded 
Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort

We hope to see all these companies next year!

Site Updated October 21, 2020


Graphic wave